Counting Committee

The members of this committee gather together at church on a weekly basis to count the offerings and prepare them for deposit. Their work allows our members to support God's ministry at St. John's. The chairperson of this committee is Don Bartz.

Group 1 Group 2 Group 3
*Don Bartz
Richard Grady
John & Jennie Kressin
LaVern Marg
Dale Meyer
*Rick Simon
Wayne Block
Jane Toebe
Harold Dittman
Ralph Grady
Mark Grosnick
Carol Berner
*Max Stueber
Alvin Heine
Roger & Sandra Herbert
Donna Buss
Ruth Martin
Wayne Wolff
Vonnie Buske